Brand story
Current location: Home> About us >Brand story

ABOUT US

The story of the winery

 

 

The magnificent scenery of the Duro River wine producing area on the cliff slopes of nature presents an unrestrained, charming, arrogant and crazy charm. Since 2001, it has been listed as one of the UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Portugal and produced a remarkably high-grade wine.

Legend has it that Bacchus, the Roman God of wine, grew up in love with the art of growing grapes and extracting precious fruit juices. From then on, full of God's seductive madness, with a sacred mission and bold innovative wisdom, adventure spirit, brewed a wine based on uniqueness, limitation, classical.

Barkers embodies a spirit, "EXLIBRIS" laid the meaning, is an irreplaceable feeling and fun.

What does life mean if it doesn't evoke that crazy, unique, exciting, mysterious moment in our hearts? When we exceed the limit, life will be full of more energy. The spiritual reincarnation of Buckocks is enough to awaken the innermost feelings we have never confessed, to plunge us into the sweetest temptation, to give the greatest enjoyment of illness, to seize today, to have fun in time, and to live in the present.

品牌故事
当前位置: 首页> 关于我们 >品牌故事

关于我们

About us

酒庄的故事

 

  位于大自然徒峭斜坡的杜罗河葡萄酒产区壮丽景观,涌现出一种无拘束的、迷人的、傲慢的、疯狂的魅力,自2001年在葡萄牙被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产之一,产出的酒体高档显著。 
  传说罗马神话中酒神巴克科斯长大后爱上了葡萄种植及珍贵果汁萃取的艺术,自此充满上帝引诱般疯狂力量,带着一个神圣的使命和大胆创新的智慧、冒险精神,酿出一款基于独特性、限量性、经典性的葡萄酒。 

  巴克科斯体现的是一种精神,“EXLIBRIS”奠定了这个意义,是一种无可替代的感受和乐趣。 
  如果没有唤起我们心里存在的那个疯狂、独特,充满激清、神秘的时刻,那么生活又代表什么?当我们超越了极限,生命将充满更多的活力。巴克科斯的精神轮回,足够唤醒我们从未供认过的内心深处,让我们陷入那最甜蜜的诱惑中,最大限度的给予生疾的享受,抓住今天,及时行乐,活在当下。